Do you want to contact us?

Are there issues with your game or do you want to provide feedback? Please send us an email!

To help you faster, we have different email addresses for different games / issues. Please send your message to the corresponding email address below:

Android / Google Play devices
Please always include your friendcode

 iOS / Appstore – iPhones / iPads
Please always include your friendcode

Amazon (Kindle devices)
Please always include your friendcode

  • City Island: Airport: amazon-cityislandairport @ sparklingsociety.net
  • City Island: Airport 2amazon-cityislandairport2 @ sparklingsociety.net
  • City Island 2amazon-cityisland2 @ sparklingsociety.net
  • City Island 3: amazon-cityisland3 @ sparklingsociety.net
  • City Island 4: amazon-cityisland4 @ sparklingsociety.net
  • City Island 5: amazon-cityisland5 @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Paradise City Island Sim: amazon-pcis @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Town City: amazon-towncity @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Snow Town: amazon-snowtown @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Town Village: amazon-townvillage @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Farm Dream: amazon-farmdream @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Tropical Paradise: amazon-tropa @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Village City Island Sim: amazon-vcis @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Village City Island Sim 2: amazon-vcis2 @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Tropic Town: amazon-tropictown @ sparklingsociety.net

Windows devices
Please always include your friendcode

  • City Island 2: windows-cityisland2 @ sparklingsociety.net
  • City Island 3windows-cityisland3 @ sparklingsociety.net
  • City Island 4: windows-cityisland4 @ sparklingsociety.net
  • City Island 5: windows-cityisland5 @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Village City Island Simwindows-villagecity1 @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Battle Empire: Roman Wars: windows-berw @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Paradise City Island Sim: windows-pcis @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Tropical Paradise: windows-tropa @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Town Village: windows-townvillage @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Farm Dream: windows-farmdream @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Town City: windows-towncity @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Tropic Town: windows-tropictown @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Snow Town: windows-snowtown @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Tycoon Games Village: windows-tgv @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Village City Island Sim 2: windows-vcis2 @ sparklingsociety.net

Mac Appstore devices
Please always include your friendcode

  • City Island 2: mac-cityisland2 @ sparklingsociety.net
  • City Island 3mac-cityisland3 @ sparklingsociety.net
  • City Island 4mac-cityisland4 @ sparklingsociety.net
  • City Island 5: mac-cityisland5 @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Town Villagemac-townvillage @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Paradise City Island Sim: mac-pcis @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Farm Dream: mac-farmdream @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Village City Island Sim: mac-villagecity @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Town City: mac-towncity @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Snow Town: mac-snowtown @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Tropical Paradise: mac-tropa @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Village City Island Sim 2: mac-vcis2 @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Tropic Town: mac-tropictown @ sparklingsociety.net