Do you want to contact us?

Are there issues with your game or do you want to provide feedback? Please send us an email!

To help you faster, we have different email addresses for different games / issues. Please send your message to the corresponding email address below:

Android / Google Play devices
Please always include your friendcode

 iOS / Appstore – iPhones / iPads
Please always include your friendcode

Amazon (Kindle devices)
Please always include your friendcode

  • City Island: Airport: amazon-cityislandairport @ sparklingsociety.net
  • City Island: Airport 2amazon-cityislandairport2 @ sparklingsociety.net
  • City Island 2amazon-cityisland2 @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Village City Island Sim: amazon-vcis @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Paradise City Island Sim: amazon-pcis @ sparklingsociety.net
  • City Island 5: amazon-cityisland5 @ sparklingsociety.net
  • City Island 3: amazon-cityisland3 @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Town City: amazon-towncity @ sparklingsociety.net
  • City Island 4: amazon-cityisland4 @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Snow Town: amazon-snowtown @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Town Village: amazon-townvillage @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Farm Dream: amazon-farmdream @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Tycoon Games Village: amazon-tgv @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Tropical Paradise: amazon-tropa @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Deck Adventures Wild Arena: amazon-dawa @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Jurassic Dinosaur: amazon-jurassicdinosaur @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Village City Island Sim 2: amazon-vcis2 @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Tropic Town: amazon-tropictown @ sparklingsociety.net

Windows devices
Please always include your friendcode

  • City Island 3windows-cityisland3 @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Village City Island Simwindows-villagecity1 @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Battle Empire: Roman Wars: windows-berw @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Paradise City Island Sim: windows-pcis @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Tropical Paradise: windows-tropa @ sparklingsociety.net
  • City Island 5: windows-cityisland5 @ sparklingsociety.net
  • City Island 2: windows-cityisland2 @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Town Village: windows-townvillage @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Farm Dream: windows-farmdream @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Town City: windows-towncity @ sparklingsociety.net
  • City Island 4: windows-cityisland4 @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Tropic Town: windows-tropictown @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Snow Town: windows-snowtown @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Tycoon Games Village: windows-tgv @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Deck Adventures Wild Arena: windows-dawa @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Jurassic Dinosaur: windows-jurassicdinosaur @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Village City Island Sim 2: windows-vcis2 @ sparklingsociety.net

Mac Appstore devices
Please always include your friendcode

  • City Island 3mac-cityisland3 @ sparklingsociety.net
  • City Island 4mac-cityisland4 @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Town Villagemac-townvillage @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Paradise City Island Sim: mac-pcis @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Farm Dream: mac-farmdream @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Village City Island Sim: mac-villagecity @ sparklingsociety.net
  • City Island 5: mac-cityisland5 @ sparklingsociety.net
  • City Island 2: mac-cityisland2 @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Town City: mac-towncity @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Snow Town: mac-snowtown @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Tycoon Games Village: mac-tgv @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Tropical Paradise: mac-tropa @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Deck Adventures Wild Arena: mac-dawa @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Jurassic Dinosaur: mac-jurassicdinosaur @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Village City Island Sim 2: mac-vcis2 @ sparklingsociety.net
  • Tropic Town: mac-tropictown @ sparklingsociety.net